top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHelen

Phase 1, Post 7: Midterm Plan

Plan for Midterm Project:

For the midterm project I am considering working solo. So far I have been looking at the Tesla, mainly focusing on the artificial intelligence aspect of it. For the midterm, however, I will be focusing more generally on artificial intelligence and all the ways it is impacting society. I plan to include the Tesla in my conversation and research but I will not be focusing solely on that car. In recent times there have been more development that have caused vast controversy (as well as greatness) that has come from A.I and being in the field that I am, Electrical Engineering, it is something that truly interests me.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Phase 2, Post 12: Story Making Workshop

I wasn’t able to join in on this class but I looked back at the class recording and followed along: This is the story I created: First breakout session: Issues of bias: Different races are being hit h

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page